she who keeps this diary


01 November 2005 - 8:54 AM

*hack* *wheeze*

I love being married to a nurse. He brings me all the best new cold germs.

We skipped on Treachery on the Tokaido because we felt awful. Well, we went briefly so that the Viking could return his baronial champion's regalia. And having done that, we turned around and went home.

I stayed home from work yesterday because as awful as I felt Saturday, I felt worse Sunday. Yesterday I felt sufficiently better that I came to work today. I am now wondering if that was really a good idea.

But I have to pack my cube up, because they are moving us back downstairs to our remodelled space this weekend. Um, yay?

Pass the tissues and cough drops, please.

verso - recto

The WeatherPixie

Current Reading Past Readings Bookplate Bindery Signatures of Other Readers