she who keeps this diary


17 May 2005 - 9:16 AM

Bits and Parts

Spreading the word: I learned from Dichroic that there is now an unabridged audiobook version of The Last Unicorn narrated by the author, Peter S. Beagle, available, and the first 3000 to order will also receive a signed hardcover copy of the follow-up novella, titled Two Hearts. The novella will not be available any other way. Ordering information, samples from the recording, & c., can be found at the Conlan Press website.

I have, of course, already ordered.

Following up on my last entry, and growing from the Angel of Death's remark thereon, I report a sudden mad urge to roll select members of the Atlantian peerage as NPCs for a d20 campaign. Her Excellency has claimed +20 evil. I myself have the Hammer of Soul Crushing. How about the rest of you?

verso - recto

The WeatherPixie

Current Reading Past Readings Bookplate Bindery Signatures of Other Readers