she who keeps this diary


12 December 2003 - 9:04 PM

Deep Thoughts

Quizilla is such a guilty pleasure.

I'm sure you will all be pleased to know that:

My element is air.

If I were a season, I would be winter.

I have a true understanding of goth culture.

If I were an Amy Brown print, I would be the Green Lady.

I am a tree fairy, protecting the wilderness and animals.

If I were a Disney princess, I would be Snow White or Aurora (but ... but ... I want to be Maleficent!)

I am mostly not evil. I am definitely not a bimbo.

My inner child is ten years old (and I still want a pony for Christmas).

And now that we have these penetrating insights into my character, I am going to make lussekatter.

verso - recto

The WeatherPixie

Current Reading Past Readings Bookplate Bindery Signatures of Other Readers