she who keeps this diary


15 March 2005 - 2:25 PM

Seriously Cranky

Ever had one of those days when you just weren't happy with anyone?

Work contacts who have apparently been in hibernation are now waking up and wondering why things aren't done, when I have been nagging them quietly for months to get me information so I can get things done. Suddenly it all needs to be done yesterday and everyone's looking at me.

I am not sure why I even bother to subscribe to the various SCA order lists, much less bother to read or post. I try not to post at all unless I think I can contribute something useful, but it never seems to matter. All I ever get from the stupid things is heartburn (my own and other people's) and frankly who needs it?

*throws hands up in disgust*

Whatever.

verso - recto

The WeatherPixie

Current Reading Past Readings Bookplate Bindery Signatures of Other Readers