she who keeps this diary


28 December 2004 - 11:12 AM

Feh. Feh, I say!

OK, I'll follow the herd:

stag
Your soul is bound to the Eleventh and final
Totem, Trinity: The White Stag

Trinity appears as a white, antlered deer. She embodies beauty, style, charisma, and grace. She is associated with the color white, the season of spring, and the element of fire. Her downfall is vanity. You are most compatible with Doves and Snakes.

Which Animal Spirit Totem Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

It would be pedantic of me to point out that stags are, by defintion, male, and thus not 'she,' wouldn't it?

On an ironic note, I am trying desperately to finish the @*&$#%! Sea Stag roundels for the cloak project. White stags, they taunt me!

Seriously though, the roundels are taking longer than they should, and I cannot figure out why. Maybe it's because tent stitch bores me.

verso - recto

The WeatherPixie

Current Reading Past Readings Bookplate Bindery Signatures of Other Readers