she who keeps this diary


15 June 2004 - 3:38 PM

Tidings of Great ... whatever

In celebration of the end of the school year, I have come down with a horrible cold. Yay.

My cat Faust also seems to have a cold. He's sneezing a lot, and after a sneeze fit, will rub his nose with his paw and glare at me, because obviously it's my fault. Yay some more.

Due to a case of browser regurgitation (or something) there are three copies of my last entry listed on my archives page, three that have to be paged back through, but only one that appears in the edit/delete options. I have applied for technical support but haven't yet received it. Yay again.

In the land of things actually worth cheering about, today is the Viking's and my second wedding anniversary. We are too poor to celebrate in any kind of extravagant way, but we have been married for two years, and so far, we still like each other. Not a bad little accomplishment.

verso - recto

The WeatherPixie

Current Reading Past Readings Bookplate Bindery Signatures of Other Readers